Skip to Content

Research Team

Cottage Health Research Institute - Team

Connect with CHRI

For more information on collaboration opportunities with the CHRI team, call 805-324-9260 or e-mail CHRI@sbch.org

Richard Beswick, PhD, MBA
Vice President of Research & Chief Research Officer
(805) 324-9230 ext. 59230
rbeswick@sbch.org

Ann Gianola, MA
Manager, Research Business Development
(805) 324-9244 ext. 59244
agianola@sbch.org

Scott Bates
Research Finance Analyst
(805) 324-9252 ext. 59252
sbates@sbch.org

Scott Beatty
Research Finance Analyst
(805) 324-9256 ext. 59256
sbeatty@sbch.org

Pamala Blane, JD
Research Legal Contract and Compliance Specialist
(805) 324-9259 ext. 59259
pblane@sbch.org

Rita Delmar
Senior Administrative Assistant to Richard Beswick, PhD, MBA
(805) 324-9230 ext. 59230
rdelmar@sbch.org

Laura Isaacs
IRB Administrator
(805) 324-9255 ext. 59255
lisaacs@sbch.org

Amy Jenneve, BSN, RN

Research Coordinator
(805) 569-7461 ext. 53318

ajenneve@sbch.org

Uzma Khan
Research Coordinator
(805) 569-7461 ext. 53315
ukhan@sbch.org

Jeanne Li, MA
Research Statistician I
(805) 324-9245 ext. 59245
jli@sbch.org

Melinda Littlefield
Research Coordinator
(805) 569-7461 ext. 57461
(805) 879-4240 ext. 61356
mlittlef@sbch.org

Christina Lovato
Administrative Assistant
(805) 324-9260 ext. 59260
clovato@sbch.org

Tricia Miller, PhD
Research Coordinator
(805) 569-7461 ext. 57461
(805) 879-4219 ext. 64219
t5miller@sbch.org

Virginia Rojas
Research Coordinator
(805) 569-7461 ext. 57461
vrojas@sbch.org

Cottage Health Research Institute

Cottage Health Research Institute

Office of Research
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
P.O. Box 689
Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Phone: 805-324-9260

E-mail: CHRI@sbch.org

Cottage Health YouTube Channel

YouTube logo

Follow this link to watch videos of Cottage Health patient stories, and staff, physician & serviceline profiles.

Watch Videos