Registration Not Required

Epilepsy Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
19
Wed
To
Dec
21
Wed
Jan 19 - Dec 21, 2022
Wednesdays
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual Online Class

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

You are invited to the monthly support group meeting for the Cottage Epilepsy Center.

We hope you will join us and take part in supporting others as well as receiving support from other persons with epilepsy. We will meet virtually until we can safely meet in person.

2022 DATES

January 19
February 16
March 16
April 20
May 18
June 15
July 20
August 17
September 21
October 19
November 16
December 21

Virtual Meeting Via Zoom

https://zoom.us
Click on “Join A Meeting”
Meeting ID: 930 5768 8845
Passcode: 594739

Please call Karen Secore at (805) 832-3633 if you have questions.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 19 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
2. Wed, February 16 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
3. Wed, March 16 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
4. Wed, April 20 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
5. Wed, May 18 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
6. Wed, June 15 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
7. Wed, July 20 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
8. Wed, August 17 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
9. Wed, September 21 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
10. Wed, October 19 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
11. Wed, November 16 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class
12. Wed, December 21 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM Virtual Online Class

Location Details

  • Virtual Online Class

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Virtual Online Class
Beginning on January 19, 2022

Changes to Cottage Classes and Events

As a COVID-19 safety precaution many classes and events are now offered virtually.

Click the button below for a list of available online classes.

Online Classes

Cambios en las Clases y los Eventos de Cottage

Como precaución de seguridad por el COVID-19, ahora muchas clases y eventos se ofrecen de forma virtual.

Haga clic en el botón abajo para obtener una lista de las clases en línea disponibles.

Clases en línea